Business Office

Patrick Landry | President | plandry@notredamemke.org

Sarah Carney | Director of Development and Marketing | scarney@notredamemke.org

Jessica Beaverson | Development Coordinator | jbeaverson@notredamemke.org

Marilyn Martin | Director of Finance | mmartin@notredamemke.org

Emilia Melendez | Business Manager | emelendez@notredamemke.org

Christian Oliva | Marketing Assistant | coliva@notredamemke.org

Anna | Compliance Manager | @notredamemke.org

Academic Leaders

David D’Antonio | Middle School Director – Girls Campus | ddantonio@notredamemke.org

Matthew Cashman | Middle School Director – Boys Campus | mcashman@notredamemke.org

Itzel Galindo | Primary School Director – Girls Campus | igalindo@notredamemke.org

Support Team

Melissa Rios | Director of Graduate Support | mrios@notredamemke.org

Karen Oliva | Graduate Support Assistant | koliva@notredamemke.org

Eamon Holahan | Director of After School Program | eholahan@notredamemke.org

Brian Kitzke | Director of Technology | bkitzke@notredamemke.org

Laura Cable | School Counselor | lcable@notredamemke.org

Front Office

Patricia Gonzalez | Office Administrator – Middle School | pgonzalez@notredamemke.org

Carolina Espinoza | Office Administrator – Primary School | cespinoza@notredamemke.org

Anna Martes | Office Assistant  | amartes@notredamemke.org

Maintenance

Harry Sambolin | Middle School Maintenance

Hector Urbina | Primary School Maintenance

Primary School Faculty

Marie Aviles-Rodriguez | K4 Teacher | mrodriguez@notredamemke.org

Emily Futter | K4 Teacher | efutter@notredamemke.org

Gina Lubonovic | K5 Teacher | glubonovic@notredamemke.org

Karina Sanchez | K5 Teacher | ksanchez@notredamemke.org

Crystal Serna | 1st Grade Teacher | cserna@notredamemke.org

Amy Solberg | 2nd Grade Teacher | asolberg@notredamemke.org

Linda Castro-Ponce | 2nd Grade Teacher | lponce@notredamemke.org

Vanessa Carcanaquez | 3rd Grade Teacher | vcarcanaquez@notredamemke.org

Julie Brown | 3rd Grade Teacher | jbrown@notredamemke.org

Patricia Clark | 4th Grade Teacher | pclark@notredamemke.org

Sr. Judy Fleisner | 4th Grade Teacher | jfleisner@notredamemke.org

Sr. Gladys Courtade | Dual-Language Support | gcourtade@notredamemke.org

Middle School Faculty

Megan Miner | 5th Grade Teacher | mminer@notredamemke.org

Kim Rose | 5th Grade Teacher | krose@notredamemke.org

Julie Fuerbringer | 6th Grade Teacher | jfuerbringer@notredamemke.org

Melissa Diaz | 6th Grade Teacher | mdiaz@notredamemke.org

Veronica Romo | 7th Grade Teacher | vromo@notredamemke.org

Vicky Morales | 7th Grade Teacher | vmorales@notredamemke.org

Elizabeth McLaren | 8th Grade Teacher | emclaren@notredamemke.org

Mary Ziino | 8th Grade Teacher | mziino@notredamemke.org

Megan Otero | Science Teacher | motero@notredamemke.org

Sr. Shannon Scallon | Spanish Teacher | sscallon@notredamemke.org

Specials 

LaSonia Ragsdale | Art Teacher | lragsdale@notredamemke.org

Hector Navarro | P.E. Teacher | hnavarro@notredamemke.org

Title 1 

Cathy Dalton | Title 1 – Primary School | cdalton@notredamemke.org

Teri Norton | Title 1 – Middle School | tnorton@notredamemke.org