Co-Ed Primary & Boys Middle Schools: 414-431-7950 | Girls Middle School: 414-671-3000 info@notredamemke.org

Business Office

Patrick Landry | President | plandry@notredamemke.org

Elizabeth (Betsy) Quick | Director of Advancement | equick@notredamemke.org

Pat Mooney | Director of Development | pmooney@notredamemke.org

Mary Ziino | Community Liaison | mziino@notredamemke.org

Beatriz Lemus | Director of Finance | blemus@notredamemke.org

Emilia Melendez | Director of Facilities and Business Support | emelendez@notredamemke.org

Anna Hartnett | Compliance Manager | ahartnett@notredamemke.org

Academic Leaders

David D’Antonio | Middle School Director – Girls Campus | ddantonio@notredamemke.org

Matthew Cashman | Middle School Director – Boys Campus | mcashman@notredamemke.org

Itzel Galindo | Primary School Director – Girls Campus | igalindo@notredamemke.org

 

Support Team

Melissa Rios | Director of Graduate Support | mrios@notredamemke.org

Eamon Holahan | Director of After School Program | eholahan@notredamemke.org

Brian Kitzke | Director of Technology | bkitzke@notredamemke.org

Laura Cable | School Counselor | lcable@notredamemke.org

Sr. Marianne Kempa, SSND | Coordinator of Volunteer Ministry and Pastoral Support | mkempa@notredamemke.org

 

Front Office

Patricia Gonzalez | Office Administrator – Middle School | pgonzalez@notredamemke.org

Carolina Espinoza | Office Administrator – Primary School | cespinoza@notredamemke.org

 

Maintenance

Harry Sambolin | Mother Caroline Campus

Joan Mulero | Blessed Theresa Campus

Mother Caroline Campus Faculty

Marie Aviles-Rodriguez | K4 Teacher | mrodriguez@notredamemke.org

Emily Futter | K4 Teacher | efutter@notredamemke.org

Gina Lubonovic | K5 Teacher | glubonovic@notredamemke.org

Karina Sanchez | K5 Teacher | ksanchez@notredamemke.org

Linda Castro-Ponce | 1st Grade Teacher | lponce@notredamemke.org

Summer Seldon | 1st Grade Teacher | sselden@notredamemke.org

Carmen Aguilera | 2nd Grade Teacher | caguilera@notredamemke.org

Marisol Vasquez | 2nd Grade Teacher | mvasquez@notredamemke.org

Laura Miscichoski | 3rd Grade Teacher | lmiscichoski@notredamemke.org

Crystal Serna | 3rd Grade Teacher | cserna@notredamemke.org

Vivian Marquez-Razo | 4th Grade Boys Teacher | vmarquez.razo@notredamemke.org

Sr. Judy Fleisner | 5th Grade Boys Teacher | jfleisner@notredamemke.org

Kim Sturm | 6th/7th Grade Boys Teacher | ksturm@notredamemke.org

Todd Temper | 6th Grade BoysTeacher | tkemper@notredamemke.org

Sr. Gladys Courtade | Dual-Language Support | gcourtade@notredamemke.org

Blessed Theresa Campus Faculty

Patricia Clarke | 4th Grade Teacher | pclarke@notredamemke.org

Julie Fuerbringer | 4th Grade Teacher | jfuerbringer@notredamemke.org

Megan Miner | 5th Grade Teacher | mminer@notredamemke.org

Kim Rose | 5th Grade Teacher | krose@notredamemke.org

Melissa Diaz | 6th Grade Teacher | mdiaz@notredamemke.org

Maggie Lottes | 6th Grade Teacher | mlottes@notredamemke.org

Veronica Romo | 7th Grade Teacher | vromo@notredamemke.org

Vicky Morales | 7th Grade Teacher | vmorales@notredamemke.org

Maggie Berens | 8th Grade Teacher | mberens@notredamemke.org

Mary Ziino | 8th Grade Teacher | mziino@notredamemke.org

Megan Otero | Science Teacher | motero@notredamemke.org

Sr. Shannon Scallon | Spanish Teacher | sscallon@notredamemke.org

Specials 

Hector Navarro | P.E. Teacher | hnavarro@notredamemke.org

LaSonia Ragsdale | Art Teacher | lragsdale@notredamemke.org

Sherri Liebscher | SPED Teacher | sliebscher@notredamemke.org

 

Title 1 

Cathy Dalton | Title 1 – Primary School | cdalton@notredamemke.org

Teri Norton | Title 1 – Middle School | tnorton@notredamemke.org