Co-Ed Primary & Boys Middle Schools: 414-431-7950 | Girls Middle School: 414-671-3000 info@notredamemke.org

Meet Our Staff

ACADEMICS

Coed Primary School (K4 – 4th)

Mother Caroline Campus (MCC)

Itzel Galindo

Itzel Galindo

Primary School Director

igalindo@notredamemke.org

Carolina Espinoza

Carolina Espinoza

Office Administrator

cespinoza@notredamemke.org

Carmen Aguilera

Carmen Aguilera

2nd Grade Teacher

caguilera@notredamemke.org
Marie Aviles-Rodriguez

Marie Aviles-Rodriguez

K4 Teacher

mavilesrodriguez@notredamemke.org
Marisa Cavero

Marisa Cavero

2nd Grade Teacher

mcavero@notredamemke.org
Luz Casillas

Luz Casillas

K4 Aide

lcasillas@notredamemke.org
Linda Castro-Ponce

Linda Castro-Ponce

1st Grade Teacher

lponce@notredamemke.org
Juana Patricia Clarke

Juana Patricia Clarke

4th Grade Teacher

jclarke@notredamemke.org
Maggie Clements

Maggie Clements

4th Grade Teacher

mclements@notredamemke.org
Sr. Gladys Courtade

Sr. Gladys Courtade

Support Staff

gcourtade@notredamemke.org
Emily Futter

Emily Futter

K4 Teacher

efutter@notredamemke.org
Claudia Gutierrez

Claudia Gutierrez

K4 Aide

cgutierrez@notredamemke.org
Magaly Gutierrez

Magaly Gutierrez

K4 Aide

mgutierrez@notredamemke.org
Laura Miscichoski

Laura Miscichoski

3rd Grade Teacher

lmiscichoski@notredamemke.org
Hector Navarro

Hector Navarro

Physical Education and Spanish Teacher

hnavarro@notredamemke.org
Yaniris Reyes Bastardo

Yaniris Reyes Bastardo

Support Staff

yreyes@notredamemke.org
Nivi Rivera

Nivi Rivera

K5 Teacher

nrivera@notredamemke.org
Yaritza Rodriguez

Yaritza Rodriguez

K4 Aide

yrodriguez@notredamemke.org
Karina Sanchez

Karina Sanchez

K5 Teacher

ksanchez@notredamemke.org
Crystal Serna

Crystal Serna

3rd Grade Teacher

cserna@notredamemke.org
Arelth Tiscareno

Arelth Tiscareno

Office Staff

atiscareno@notredamemke.org
Alma Villanueva

Alma Villanueva

Support Staff and Childcare Aide

avillanueva@notredamemke.org
Mary Ziino

Mary Ziino

Spanish and Director of Marketing

mziino@notredamemke.org
Cynthia Zuniga

Cynthia Zuniga

1st Grade Teacher

czuniga@notredamemke.org

Boys’ Middle School (5th – 8th)

Mother Caroline Campus (MCC)

Matthew Cashman

Matthew Cashman

Boys' Middle School Director

mcashman@notredamemke.org
Carolina Espinoza

Carolina Espinoza

Office Administrator

cespinoza@notredamemke.org

Kathy Biernat

Kathy Biernat

Science and STEM

kbiernat@notredamemke.org
Todd Kemper

Todd Kemper

6th, 7th, and 8th Grade

tkemper@notredamemke.org
Sam Kennedy

Sam Kennedy

7th and 8th Grade

skennedy@notredamemke.org
Hector Navarro

Hector Navarro

Physical Education and Spanish

hnavarro@notredamemke.org
Vivian Marquez-Razo

Vivian Marquez-Razo

4th and 5th Grade

vmarquez.razo@notredamemke.org
Kim Sturm

Kim Sturm

6th, 7th, and 8th

ksturm@notredamemke.org
Mary Ziino

Mary Ziino

Spanish and Director of Marketing

mziino@notredamemke.org

Girls’ Middle School (5th – 8th)

Blessed Theresa Campus (BTC)

David D’Antonio

David D’Antonio

Girls' Middle School Director

ddantonio@notredamemke.org
Patricia Gonzalez

Patricia Gonzalez

Office Administrator

pgonzalez@notredamemke.org
Maggie Berens

Maggie Berens

8th Grade ELA and Religion Teacher

mberens@notredamemke.org
Natalie Boyce

Natalie Boyce

Jesuit Volunteer Corps Member

nboyce@notredamemke.org
Melissa	Diaz

Melissa Diaz

6th Grade Math and Science Teacher

mdiaz@notredamemke.org
Julie Fuerbringer

Julie Fuerbringer

5th, 7th, and 8th Grade Science Teacher

jfuerbringer@notredamemke.org
Jillian Hayes

Jillian Hayes

7th Grade ELA and 8th Grade Social Studies Teacher

jhayes@notredamemke.org
Eamon Holahan

Eamon Holahan

5th Grade Religion

Office at BTC

eholahan@notredamemke.org

Maggie Lottes

Maggie Lottes

6th Grade ELA and Social Studies Teacher

mlottes@notredamemke.org
Megan Miner

Megan Miner

5th Grade ELA/SLA and Social Studies Teacher

mminer@notredamemke.org
Vicky Morales

Vicky Morales

6th and 7th Grade Religion and Spanish Teacher

vmorales@notredamemke.org
Johanna Rolfs

Johanna Rolfs

Support Staff

jrolfs@notredamemke.org
Kim Rose

Kim Rose

5th Grade Math and 7th Grade History Teacher

krose@notredamemke.org
Susan Trojan

Susan Trojan

7th and 8th Grade Math Teacher

strojan@notredamemke.org
Mary Ziino

Mary Ziino

8th Grade Spanish Teacher

mziino@notredamemke.org

Specials Teachers 

Erin Flood-Harrison

Erin Flood-Harrison

Librarian

efloodharrison@notredamemke.org
Michelle Klotz

Michelle Klotz

Music Teacher

mklotz@notredamemke.org
LaSonia Ragsdale

LaSonia Ragsdale

Art

lragsdale@notredamemke.org
Amy Snyder

Amy Snyder

Literacy Coordinator

asnyder@notredamemke.org

School Operations 

Patrick Landry

Patrick Landry

President

plandry@notredamemke.org
Maria Aguilar de Sanchez

Maria Aguilar de Sanchez

Maintenance

maguilar@notredamemke.com
Carissa Zibolsky

Carissa Zibolsky

Bilingual Special Education

czibolsky@notredamemke.org

Eamon Holahan

Eamon Holahan

Director of Enrichment Programs

Office at BTC

eholahan@notredamemke.org

Sr. Marianne Kempa

Sr. Marianne Kempa

Coordinator of Volunteer Ministry and Pastoral Support

mkempa@notredamemke.org
Brian Kitzke

Brian Kitzke

Director of Technology

bkitzke@notredamemke.org
Beatriz Lemus

Beatriz Lemus

Director of Finance

blemus@notredamemke.org
Emilia Melendez

Emilia Melendez

Director of Facilities & Business Support

emelendez@notredamemke.org
Patrick Mooney

Patrick Mooney

Director of Development

pmooney@notredamemke.org
Joan Mulero

Joan Mulero

Maintenance

jmulero@notredamemke.org
Elizabeth Quick

Elizabeth Quick

Director of Advancement

equick@notredamemke.org
Melissa Rios

Melissa Rios

Director of Graduate Support

mrios@notredamemke.org
Veronica Romo

Veronica Romo

Associate Director of Graduate Support

vromo@notredamemke.org
Harry Sambolin

Harry Sambolin

Maintenance

hsambolin@notredamemke.com
Holly Tassone

Holly Tassone

Early Childhood Coordinator

htassone@notredamemke.org
Mary Ziino

Mary Ziino

Director of Marketing

mziino@notredamemke.org